LIH Calendars


LIH Brochure and Calendars

Brochures and Calendars

Please download and review our brochure or look over the 2019/2020 school year calendars.

Lycée International de Houston Brochure

Click the button to download the Brochure.

2020/2021 La Créche (18 months) & TPS/PK-2

Click the picture to download the calendar.

2020/2021 Academic Pk3-Kinder

Click the button to download the calendar.

2020/2021 Academic 1st-12th grade children

Click the button to download the calendar.

CALENDAR AT-A-GLANCE 2020-2021

1. First Term2. Second Term3. Third Term
Firts day of School Thursday 20-Aug-20
Labor Day Holiday Monday 7-Sep-2020
Fall Break Monday-Friday October 5-9, 2020
In-Service (no school for all students) Monday 12-Oct-2020
Last Day of First Term Friday 13-Nov-2020
First Day of Second Term Monday 16/Nov/2020
Parent/Teacher Conferences (no school for ALL students) Monday-Tuesday November 23-24, 2020
Thanksgiving Holiday Wednesday-Friday November 25-27, 2020
Holiday Break Saturday-Sunday Dec. 19, 2020 – Jan. 3, 2021
School Resumes Monday 4/Jan/2021
Martin Luther King Holiday Saturday-Sunday 18/Jan/2021
Winter Break Monday-Friday February 15-19, 2021
In-Service (no school for all students) Monday 22/Feb/2021
Last Day of Second Term Thursday 26-Feb-2020
First Day of Third Term Monday 1/Mar/2021
Parent/Teacher Conferences (no school for ALL students) Thursday-Friday March 11-12, 2021
Spring Break Monday-Friday April 5-9, 2021
Memorial Day Holiday Monday 31/May/2021
Last Day of School Friday 4/Jun/2021

 

 

Loading Events

LIH Calendar

Loading Events

Events for August 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19

First Day of School

21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
+ Export Events